Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 10:00 a.m. | Lancaster County Chamber of Commerce |   [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 9:30 a.m. | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A and Virtual Participation | [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 12:00 noon | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A and Virtual Participation | [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Monday, June 14, 2021 | 1:00 a.m. | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A and Virtual Participation | [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Monday, June 7, 2021 | 12:00 noon | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A | [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 10:30 a.m. | [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 9:30 a.m. | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation |   [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 1:00 p.m. | vXchnge Data Center | Philadelphia¬† |   [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 1:00 p.m. | Veritas Medical Solutions | Harleysville | Montgomery County  [Read More]

Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development Committee | Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]